Class of 2024 Senior Gift Campaign

Each year, the graduating class comes together to make a gift supporting an initiative special to them. It’s a special way for seniors to invest in Oglethorpe’s future to ensure that the extraordinary experiences they have had continue for future students. The goal is always for the class to reach 100% participation, and gifts of any size count toward this goal.

The Senior Class of 2024 is proud to announce that their Senior Gift Campaign is dedicated to raising funds to expand the inventory of Oglethorpe’s Career Development Career Closet.

The Career Closet helps to alleviate the stress of purchasing professional clothing for career fairs, interviews, and the workplace by welcoming students to obtain new and gently used professional attire for free to help them look and feel their best. Your support will help OU students be career-ready with confidence as they head out to make a difference in the world.

Every donation, no matter the amount, helps to build the culture of philanthropy at Oglethorpe. And, when you make your gift to this campaign, you help ensure that others in the Oglethorpe community have all that they need to thrive.

We invite every senior to donate to this initiative to leave a legacy of care and generosity as you come together to make a lasting impact.

Class of 2024 Senior Gift Campaign Donor Honor Roll

Omotese Ajorgbor
Justin Armstrong
Hannah Banfiel
Alexandra Barcel
Kaitlyn Bassett
Isabel Berlin
Sarah Bishop
Elijah Blige
Natalie Camacho
Andrea Carlos
Joy Carpenter
Breya Castle
Grace Chapman
Jaely Chavez
Trinity Chism
Sarah Clayton
Maria Coles
Jenifer Contreras Gabriel
Paola Couttolenc Duran
Katie Cutts
Rachel Dolmovich
Ziya El
Gabrielle Fritz
Michael Harris
Shelby Jones

Kyla Jordan
Wynne Kelly
Luetrell Langston
Samantha LeBlanc
Haley Lowell
Mary Claire Malone
Mitzi Manzo Silva
Ethan Mathews
Liam McAvoy
Khadijah Mells
Edwin Meyer
Alexandria Moir
Ella Newbern
Randi Parks
Tylena Patton-Bullock
Israel Pendleton-Moore
Claudia Rosell
Brittany Rosser
Gladis Ruiz
Damiesha Samuel
Bridget Shirley
Casandra Slocum
Alexandra Swanson
Jose Valtierra
Viviana Ventosilla
Jariyah Williams

If your name is listed incorrectly, please contact Kerry Ayres-Smith.

Updated April 21, 2024